Live Stream: Show Music Core Live ComeBack (Girls’ Generation, HYUNA) [2015.08.22]

Published on August 22, 2015 by Nicehost

MC : MINHO(SHINee), N(VIXX), YERI(Red Velvet)

♬ Comeback
– Girls’ Generation 『Lion Heart』,『You Think』,『Show Girls』
– HYUNA 『Because I’m The Best』,『Get out of my house』
– SG WANNABE 『Love You』
– JUNIEL 『Sorry』

♬ First Unit Debut
– VIXX LR 『Beautiful Liar』

♬ Heart♡Attack
– Wonder Girls 『I Feel You』
– T-ara 『So crazy』
– BAECHIGI (feat.Bohyung of SPICA) 『SHUT UP』

♬ Sweet♡Sound
– B1A4 『Sweet Girl』
– NC.A 『Vanilla Shake』
– YU SEUNGWOO 『You are beautiful』
– Yeon Bunhong 『Make Me Ugly Plz』

♬ New♡Sound
– Kim So Jung 『Dance Music』
– Nop.K 『Queen Cobra』

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.